BCC releases Christmas video and I release my stills

OD4A9827BCC has released a video of the recent Christmas scenes in the city centre.

Why they have done this now I know not, they don’t say. Maybe they will use it to market Birmingham in advance of next Christmas.

Anyway, click the link below for your post-Christmas treat!! 🙄

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VkO_GBNMyt0&feature=youtu.be&a

As for still photos I took some of Centenary Square which I posted on this site on the 23 November (Click https://brumcitycentre.wordpress.com/2013/11/23/festive-images-of-centenary-square/) and below are some photos I took of the Frankfurt and Craft Markets in December.

(If you haven’t seen my galleries before, click here to find out how to get the best out of the photos.)

Geoff Caine

One thought on “BCC releases Christmas video and I release my stills

  1. Dave Roberts

    They need more than these happy images to convey the greatness of our city when you consider the National and more important the international perception of Birmingham portrayed in BENEFITS STREET on T V

Add a comment...

